Slider

    Executive Board

    The IFP organizes international congresses and conferences on psychotherapy.

    The IFP promotes the development of psychotherapy in practice, teaching and research and encourages and supports appropriate standards in the practice of psychotherapy.

    moussaui

    Prof. Driss Moussaoui

    M.D Ibn Rushd University
    Psychiatric Centre
    President

    Rue Tarik Ibn Ziad Casablanca (Morocco)

    Phone: +212-661-15 19 46
    E-mail: drissm49@gmail.com

    kaspar

    Prof. em Franz Caspar

    Ph.D. Dept. Clinical
    Psychology and Psychotherapy
    Past-President

    University of Bern Fabrikstrasse 8
    CH - 3012 Bern, Switzerland

    Phone: +41 (0)31 631 47 31
    E-mail: franz.caspar@psy.unibe.ch

    ferrero

    Prof. Ferrero Francois

    M.D.
    Treasurer

    67 Chemin de la Montagne
    CH - 1224 Chêne-Bougeries
    Geneve, Switzerland

    Phone: +41 (0)22 349 01 19
    E-mail: francois.ferrero@unige.ch

    cosci

    Prof. Fiammetta Cosci

    M.D., Ph.D.
    Secretary General

    Associate Professor

    Department of Health Sciences

    University of Florence

    Via di San Salvi, 12 - Florence - Italy
    Phone: +39 055 2755066
    E-mail: fiammetta.cosci@unifi.it

    Advisory to the Board

    sartorius

    Norman Sartorius

    M.D., Ph.D.
    Board Member

    Professor
    Association for the Improvement
    of Mental Health Programmes (AMH)
    14 chemin Colladon 1209 Geneva Switzerland

    Phone: +41 22 788 23 31
    E-mail: sartorius@normansartorius.com

     

    schnyder

    Prof. em Ulrich Schnyder

    M.D.
    Past-President

    University of Zurich
    Niederdorfstrasse 18
    CH-8001 Zurich

    Phone: +41 (0)79 203 42 58
    E-mail:
    ulrich.schnyder@access.uzh.ch

    Secretariat

    kurk

    Lydia Kurk

    Secretary

    Geneva, Switzerland

    E-mail: secretariat@IFPnet.org

    About IFP

    The International Federation for Psychotherapy (IFP) is an organization of national, regional, and school-oriented psychotherapy societies.

    Its goals are to facilitate and promote international communication among the various schools, professional groups and cultures within psychotherapy.

    The IFP organizes international congresses and conferences on psychotherapy.

    The IFP promotes the development of psychotherapy in practice, teaching and research and encourages and supports appropriate standards in the practice of psychotherapy.

    Prof. Driss Moussaoui, M.D, President

    Contact Us

    © 2021 International Federation for Psychotherapy (IFP).
    All Rights Reserved.

    Please publish modules in offcanvas position.